How to Watch Geeked Week – And Everything Else You Need to Know

Netflix is preserving its first “Geeked” digital event beginning on June 7th. A whole week committed to genre stories across film and TV. That method is sci-fi and fantasy and indicates based on comedian books and video video games. Things you need to know how to watch geeked week.

The business enterprise says that greater than 50 initiatives will be featured, such as large names like The Witcher, Sandman, Lucifer, Cowboy Bebop, Arcane (the League of Legends animated collection) and The Cuphead Show, and more. In addition to huge announcements and trailers. The event may also consist of “first looks, in the back of-the-scenes pictures, cast interviews, movie star games, script desk reads, stay performances, and lots greater,” consistent with Netflix.

you may also read: where and how to watch Rick and Morty season 4

It’s plenty to spread throughout five days. Here’s how you could keep up with the whole thing.

Watch Netflix's Geeked Week

WHAT TIME IS NETFLIX’S GEEKED WEEK?

The occasion takes vicinity from June 7th to the eleventh, and Netflix says that things will kick off at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET. The organization will also be posting every day recaps at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET, suggesting that things will be remaining around an hour every day. There isn’t a precise agenda, however, Netflix says that “each day might be broadly themed to special genres: film, comedian books, fantasy, anime/animation, and gaming.”

WHERE CAN I WATCH THE EVENT?

If you want to watch the whole thing, it looks like it’ll be hard to overlook, as Netflix will be utilizing pretty much every video platform conceivable. In that manner, you can watch and comply with each day’s events on YouTube, Twitter, Twitch, Facebook, and Tik-Tok. And make certain to live tuned to The Verge for coverage of the biggest announcements

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.